Our websites are moving to a new data center and will be offline on August 19-20. They will be back up and available on August 21. Question? Email us at help@stevieawards.com.

2010 Preliminary Judging

The following professionals performed the preliminary judging of entries submitted to the 4rd annual competition.  Their averages scores determined the Finalists.  We thank them for their time, participation and insights.

James Ahern, Consultant, Sandler Training, Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Cheryl Alaniz, Director, Member Services, Topco Associates LLC, Skokie, IL
Scott Barclay, President, Learning LLC, Dallas, TX
John Basler, President, Basler Group, Cornwall, ON Canada
Lea-Ann Berst, Lead Strategist, Sleddogg Marketing Management, Raleigh, NC
Jeffrey Brooks, Senior Manager, Support Services, Peak 10, Charlotte, NC
Michael Chambers, Database Coordinator, OKC Thunder, Oklahoma City, OK
Jan Delory, President, Sales Vantage Point, Raleigh, NC
Luis Deza, General Manager, CANTO RODADO CONSULTING, Lima, Peru
James Donovan, Director, Cbeyond, Atlanta, GA
Alan Dowler, Customer Service Officer, Hamilton Jewelers, Princeton, NJ
Hillary Feder, President, Hillarys, Hopkins, MN
Michael Gerard, VP, IDC Sales Advisory Practice    IDC, Framingham, MA
Steve Gershik, Chief Marketing Officer, The Brand, Art & Technology Studio, Beachwood, OH
Harlan Goerger, President, H. Goerger & Associates, Fargo, ND
Keith Goldberg, VP, Product Marketing, KANA Software, Inc., Menlo Park, CA
Josh Hatala, Marketing Specialist, AIReS, Pittsburgh, PA
Susan Hoekstra, President - Owner, Susan Hoekstra & Associates, Midland Park, NJ
Tom Junker, National Sales Trainer, Broadview Security, Irving, TX
Todd J. Link, Senior VP - Operations, Premier Bank, Dubuque, IA
Daze Lisenkoff, Ph.D., Owner/President, The Feel Good Place Motivational Place, Inc., Sequim, WA
Scott MacGregor, VP - Sales & Marketing, Flo-Tech, Middletown, CT
Tim McCracken, Managing Director, Motum, LLC, Irving, TX
Jay Mitchell, Managing Director, Motum, LLC, Irving, TX
Philip Philbin, Managing Director and Senior Consultant, Commercial Credit Management Associates, Poplar Grove, IL
Lorana Price, CEO, Holy Cow Branding, Cary, ND
Melanie Rosenow, Director, Customer Support, Dice, Urbandale, IA
Richard Rowe, Customer Service & Warehouse Manager, Abacus ALS, East Brisbane, Australia
Stu Schlackman, Owner, Competitive Excellence, Richardson, TX
Steve Schuldt, President, United Camera, Bensenville, IL
Kristina Schwende, Owner/Program Developer, Sabre Business Skills, Richmond, BC Canada
Shamara Sessom, VP-Marketing, Artique Studios, Atlanta, GA
Carolyn Sparano, Vice President, Bronto Software, Durham, NC
Drew Stevens, President, Stevens Consulting Group, Eureka, MO
Sjaloom Stringer, Regional Senior Director, Marriott International, Bethesda, MD
Rachel Thompson, Customer Service Manager, Asia Pacific, Dow Jones & Co., Sydney, Australia
Teri Yanovitch, President, T.A.Yanovitch, Inc., Longwood, FL
DeAnn Young, Director of Sales and Marketing, Somerby of Alpharetta, Alpharetta, GA