Search past winners/finalists

Management Awards Categories


Recognizing the achievements of executive managers, chairmen, and management teams.

The information requirements for entries in these categories in the 2019 competition include:

a, An essay of up to 650 words describing the nominee's achievements since 1 January 2018

b. In bullet-list form (up to 150 words), a brief summary of up to ten (10) of the nominee's chief achievements since 1 January 2018

c. Optional (but highly recommended), a collection of supporting files and web addresses that you may upload to our server to support your entry and provide more background information to the judges

Executive of the Year (e.g. CEO, President, Managing Director).  These categories recognize the achievements of executives at the VP level or above.
A01.    Advertising, Marketing, & Public Relations
A02.    Aerospace & Defense
A03.    Apparel, Beauty & Fashion
A04.    Automotive & Transport Equipment
A05.    Banking
A06.    Business or Professional Services
A07.    Chemicals
A08.    Computer Hardware
A09.    Computer Software
A10.    Computer Services
A11.    Conglomerates
A12.    Consumer Products - Durables
A13.    Consumer Products - Non-Durables
A14.    Consumer Services
A15.    Diversified Services
A16.    Electronics
A17.    Energy
A18.    Financial Services
A19.    Food & Beverage
A20.    Health Products & Services
A21.    Hospitality & Leisure
A22.    Internet/New Media
A23.    Insurance
A24.    Legal
A25.    Manufacturing
A26.    Materials & Construction
A27.    Media & Entertainment
A28.    Metals & Mining
A29.    Non-Profit or Government Organizations
A30.    Real Estate
A31.    Retail
A32.    Pharmaceuticals
A33.    Telecommunications
A34.    Transportation
A35.    Utilities

A36. Chairman of the Year: recognizing the achievements of board chairmen since the beginning of 2018.

A37. Maverick of the Year: recognizing the individual who's affected the most positive change on his or her organization and/or industry since the beginning of 2018.

A38. Innovator of the Year: recognizing the individual who's contributed most to innovation, within their organization and/or industry, since the beginning of 2018. 

A39. Woman of the Year: recognizing the achievements of women in the workplace since the beginning of 2018.

A40. Management Team of the Year: through this category you can nominate your entire management team with one nomination. 

A41.  Lifetime Achievement Award.  These categories will recognize the entire careers of professionals who have worked at least 20 years. In these categories you may describe the individual nominee’s achievements over their entire career, not just since the beginning of 2018.
     a. Business Products Industries
     b. Business Services Industries
     c. Consumer Products Industries
     d. Consumer Services Industries