Search past winners/finalists

Customer Service Awards Categories


Includes all customer service functions. 

The information requirements for entries in these categories in the 2019 competition include:

a, An essay of up to 650 words describing the nominee's achievements since 1 January 2018

b. In bullet-list form (up to 150 words), a brief summary of up to ten (10) of the nominee's chief achievements since 1 January 2018

c. Optional (but highly recommended), a collection of supporting files and web addresses that you may upload to our server to support your entry and provide more background information to the judges

E01. Customer Service Department of the Year

Enter this category if you wish to recognize everyone who works in customer service functions in your organization, regardless of function, location, seniority or position.

E02. Customer Service Team of the Year

Enter this category if you wish to recognize some subset of your entire customer service organization, such as a specific front-line, back-office, customer-complaints, or problem-resolution team, for example.  The team may be multidisciplinary, may stretch across multiple organizations (your own organization, client organizations, and agency or vendor organizations, for example), and may be a permanent team or a temporary team that was assembled only for a specific task or assignment.

E03. Customer Service Executive of the Year

Enter this category to recognize the achievements of individual customer service executives at the VP level or above.