Search past winners/finalists

New Product and Service Awards Judging Committee


Jose PaulJose Paul, VP, Engineering
Prevedere, Columbus, Ohio, USA

Jose has over 20 years of experience in the software development and IT management space. Prior to Prevedere, he was CTO of Rumba Solutions, in charge of architecture and platform solutions for client applications. Previously, Jose held development roles at JP Morgan Chase, HMB, and the Ohio Department of Health.
   Jose has a Bachelor of Technology degree from the University of Kerala, India.


Alison Higgins-Miller, CEO
Lightray Insights Pty Ltd, Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

Dinesh Joshi, Senior Software Engineer
Apache Cassandra, Sunnyvale, California, USA

Gleb Kuznetsov, Chief Design Officer
Milkinside, San Francisco, California, USA

Vijay Pandey, Director of Technology
Intueor Consulting, Inc., Irvine, California, USA

Sharon Parsons, Specialty Product Category Leader|
Humana, Crestwood, Kentucky, USA

Paul Patton, Senior Manager, R & D and Regulatory Research & Development
Delta Faucet Co., Indianapolis, Indiana, USA

Corey Schiff, President
CS Beverage Solutions, Northbrook, Illinois, USA

David Siskin, Founder and Partner
Boomity, San Francisco, California, USA

Steve Spiewak, Director Marketing
PlumChoice, Lowell, Massachusetts, USA

Tiffany Stiller, Vice President
BenefitMall, Woodland Hills, California, USA

Joel Thomson, Founder Partner/Chief Marketing Officer
SalesPreso, Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Evangelos Varsamis, CEO
Gadget Flow Inc, Merrick, New York, USA

Rajani Veeramachaneni, President
E Center, Inc., Newtown, Pennsylvania, USA

Kumar Varun Verma, Manager, Product Marketing
Kaseya, Bangalore, Karnataka, India