Search past winners/finalists

Reimagining Business for the Digital Age Categories, Sponsored by HCL

Includes all information technology, software, web development, etc. functions.  These categories are sponsored by HCL.  A sponsor-supplied promotion code is required for nominations to these categories.

Information to be submitted online for entries in these categories for the 2019 ABAs will include

a. An essay of up to 650 words describing the nominee's accomplishments since January 1 2018

b. In bullet-list form, a brief summary (up to 150 words) of up to ten (10) of the chief accomplishments of the nominee since the beginning of 2018

c. Optional (but highly recommended), a collection of supporting files and web addresses that you may upload to our server to support your entry and provide more background information to the judges

N05. Leader in Transforming Customer Engagement

N06. Excellence in Transforming Business     

N07. Digital Transformer of the Year

N08. Leader in Operational Excellence

N09. Leadership in NextGen Technology

N10. Transformational Sourcing Relations Leadership