Search past winners/finalists

Information Technology Awards Categories

Includes all information technology, software, web development, etc. functions.

Information to be submitted online for entries in these categories for the 2019 ABAs will include

a. An essay of up to 650 words describing the nominee's accomplishments since January 1 2018

b. In bullet-list form, a brief summary (up to 150 words) of up to ten (10) of the chief accomplishments of the nominee since the beginning of 2018

c. Optional (but highly recommended), a collection of supporting files and web addresses that you may upload to our server to support your entry and provide more background information to the judges

N01. Information Technology Department of the Year
If you with to nominate your entire IT organization, enter this category.

N02. Information Technology Team of the Year
If you wish to nominate some subset of your entire IT organization, such as a particular network-management or software development team, nominate them in this category.

N03. Information Technology Executive of the Year

N04. Technical Professional of the Year
For non-executive technical professionals including software developers, web developers, technical writers, etc.  There is no entry fee for this category