Search past winners/finalists


All organizations worldwide are eligible to compete in scores of categories, from Company of the Year to Executive of the Year, in the IBAs.

The early-bird entry deadline is April 10.


All customer service, contact center, business development and sales professionals may be nominated in the Stevie® Awards for Sales & Customer Service.

2019 Finalists are announced.


All women executives, entrepreneurs and employees worldwide - and the organizations they run - may be nominated in the Stevie® Awards for Women in Business.

2018 Stevie winners are announced.

2015 Stevie® Award Winners Announced

World's Top Honors for Women Entrepreneurs, Executives, Employees and the Organizations They Run
Were Presented in New York Before More than 400 Accomplished Women From Around the World

Shining a spotlight on women executives, entrepreneurs, and organizations run by women, the Stevie® Awards for Women in Business announced the results of its 2015 competition on Friday, November 13.

13th International Business Awards Now Accepting Entries

Entries are now being accepted for The 13th Annual International Business Awards, the world's premier business awards competition, which attracts nominations from organizations in more than 60 nations and territories each year.

Important Changes Made to The 2016 American Business Awards

We make changes to every Stevie Award program every year: categories are added or dropped, fees are raised (and occasionally lowered), entry requirements are tweaked, the schedule is adjusted, and so on.

It's rare, though, that monumental changes are made.  But we've made some really important changes to The American Business Awards for their 2016 (14th annual) edition, and if your organization is in the U.S.A. and you're considering submitting nominations to the ABAs, you need to be aware of these changes.