Search past winners/finalists

Customer Service Awards Categories

Includes all customer service functions. 

Information to be submitted online for entries in these categories for the 2019 ABAs will include

a. An essay of up to 650 words describing the nominee's accomplishments since January 1 2018

b. In bullet-list form, a brief summary (up to 150 words) of up to ten (10) of the chief accomplishments of the nominee since the beginning of 2018

c. Optional (but highly recommended), a collection of supporting files and web addresses that you may upload to our server to support your entry and provide more background information to the judges

J01. Customer Service Department of the Year
If you wish to nominate your entire customer service organization, enter this category.

J02. Customer Service Team of the Year
If you wish to nominate some subset of your customer service organization, such as a particular call center or client relations team, nominate them in this category.

J03. Customer Service Executive of the Year